Reviews

4.0 | 10-06-2014
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Company is very easy to deal with,punctual and did a good job
Review by Eugene M. in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

5.0 | 10-01-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They were very through and didn’t waste any time and they get it all done.
Review by Frederick G.

5.0 | 10-01-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They are thorough, pleasant, professional and trustworthy.
Review by Emily D.

5.0 | 10-01-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
She’s is wonderful, trustworthy. Very reliable and honest.
Review by Nadia A.

5.0 | 09-19-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Review by Steve G.

5.0 | 09-19-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Review by Ellen L.

5.0 | 09-19-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They clean once a week – fantastic thorough job – price is very good!
Review by Jillian C.

4.5 | 09-18-2013
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
they arrived on time and the cleaning was quite thorough.
Review by Adrian R. in Boynton Beach, FL

5.0 | 06-30-2013
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Very good
Review by Steve B. in Lake Worth, FL

5.0 | 03-01-2013
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Jo and Karen were very professional and friendly. They arrived when they said they would and their work was very thorough. I was very pleased with the final results.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Review by Carol E. in West Palm Beach, FL

4.67 | 02-08-2013
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
THIS TYPE OF SERVICE IS A GREAT HELP TO ALL HOME OWNERS . ESPECIALLY WHEN CERTAIN REPAIRS AND SERVICES ARE NEEDED AND ONE IS TRYING TO FIND SOMEONE RELIABLE TO DO THE JOB AND NOT GET RIPPED OFF
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Review by Jim C. in Lake Worth, FL

4.83 | 01-23-2013
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Efficient, Timely, Caring
Review by Carol M. in Boynton Beach, FL

4.33 | 01-22-2013
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Very thorough – takes their time to do the job right!
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Review by Sherry M. in Wellington, FL

5.0 | 01-22-2013
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
On time, very hard working and professional. We are going to use Dust Bunnies on a regular basis.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Review by Gwen M. in West Palm Beach, FL

5.0 | 01-18-2013
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They did a great job.
Review by Glenda I. in Boynton Beach, FL

4.33 | 12-24-2012
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
reliable, pleasnt and responsible and did a great job!
Review by Doris K. in Boynton Beach, FL

5.0 | 11-30-2012
Project: Maid Service
Diligent hard workers who take time to listen and take care of what I ask for.
Review by Stacey S.

5/5 stars November 20, 2014
They arrived right on schedule and worked very diligently. My windows were clean and gleaming when the work was finished. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Cyndy H.

5/5 stars November 12, 2014
Joanne’s girls are very friendly and do a great job! Thanks!
Tayler M.

4/5 stars October 29, 2014
The two ladies were very professional and did a wonderful job. Their assistance with jobs I cannot do while on medical leave was very appreciated.
Diane W.

4/5 stars September 22, 2014
The Dust Bunnies were on time, good cleaners, very pleasant and gladly made corrections if something wasn’t exactly as I expected.
Susan H.

5/5 stars May 18, 2014
I have not had a cleaning service in many years. Jo came to my home, gave me an estimate, and we scheduled the first cleaning, Jo sent two ladies, who showed up on time and did a wonderful job. It took only two hours, and the quality of work was superb.
Lorry A.

5/5 stars May 1, 2014
Dust Bunnies did a great job! They showed up on time and had a tough task ahead of them as the job was bigger (or should I say dirtier) than they anticipated, They stayed later than expected to get most of the work completed and even came back a day later to finish up. Their price was also very reasonable compared to the quotes provided by other cleaning services I spoke to.
Gene W.

5/5 stars April 16, 2014
Jo and her team are very professional and did a very good job of cleaning my home.
They arrived as scheduled and took the time to go over any questions or concerns I had before they started.
I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Shannon D.

5/5 stars April 8, 2014
Joanne was prompt and friendly. The ladies who came and cleaned were AWESOME. They did a deep cleaning that made my house really ‘feel’ clean. They moved furinature and cleaned areas I could not get to by my self. Even my picky husband was happy. It was a great experience and I will have them back regularly .
Marydenyse O.

5/5 stars March 18, 2014
Jamie & Lynn do a great job. They know exactly what to do and the place looks and feels great when they are done. I don’t have to go over a thing. I’m a neat freak
Alice M.

5/5 stars February 20, 2014
Great work. Friendly and great team leader. Kept everything on track and running smoothly. Overall good job!
Kevin M.

5/5 stars February 5, 2014
I spoke to Jo on the phone and she was quick to assign a crew to my home. The two ladies, Lynn and Jamie, were delightful and thorough. In all, the experience was great and resulted in a very clean house! They will be regulars here.
Jacqueline N.

4/5 stars February 4, 2014
I needed my town home cleaned for new tenants moving in – contacted her by email and they were very accommodating to when I needed the home cleaned. The ladies worked very hard, but ran out of time before they had to go to another scheduled job. Paid long distance by paypal – convenient & easy.
I would have given them 5 stars except they left a few things incomplete: glass door had smears; some mold left in bathroom, didn’t clean inside of washing machine; again they may have just ran out of time. They offered to return next day for additional money; but was move in day for new tenants.
Very professional, excellent response to communication, reasonable price, I would recommend them & use them again.
Karen K.

5/5 stars February 1, 2014
Dust Bunnies cleaning service was excellent. Joanne and her girls at Dust Bunnies were very thorough, professional and very helpful. I would definitely hire them again.
Jane N.

5/5 stars January 31, 2014
Joann did a fantastic job cleaning my home. Her employees are all very personable and professional. My home has never been so clean as it is now that I found Dust Bunnies. I use them once a week and they are reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend this housekeeping service.
Charlyn Q.

5/5 stars October 16, 2013
Joanne did a fantastic job. I hired her for every two weeks. Her rates are reasonable. She was professional and courteous. I could not have asked for a better job done. My house was spotless. No matter how long it took, she stays until the job is done. A+ in my book.
Diane I.

5/5 stars October 1, 2013
Joanne did an amazing job for a very reasonable rate. Her communication was excellent as well; running a little late with an earlier appointment, she called and said she’d be half an hou later than expected, and she arrived on the dot of 12:30! She spent almost four hours and did the most thorough cleaning of my house that I’ve ever had done by any service. I would recommend Dust Bunnies to anyone.
Jonathan R.