Reviews

5 stars | 10-21-2018
Excellent job! Cleaned everything! Had a deep cleaning done before moving into our new home and it is spotless!!
Jaime S.

5 stars | 12-28-2017
Joanne and her crew were amazing…excellent cleaning and very friendly. She also cleans my husband’s office. I highly recommend her!
Ellen M.

5 stars | 12-6-17
Dust Bunnies is VERY thorough and still reasonably priced. Plus they’re personable as well as professional:)
Patti P.

5 stars | 12-5-17
great communication on scheduling, and did a great job cleaning!
Larry K.

5.0 | 10-01-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They were very through and didn’t waste any time and they get it all done.
Frederick G.

5.0 | 10-01-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They are thorough, pleasant, professional and trustworthy.
Emily D.

5.0 | 10-01-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
She’s is wonderful, trustworthy. Very reliable and honest.
Nadia A.

5.0 | 09-19-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Steve G.

5.0 | 09-19-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Review by Ellen L.

5.0 | 09-19-2014
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They clean once a week – fantastic thorough job – price is very good!
Review by Jillian C.

5.0 | 06-30-2013
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Very good
Steve B.

5.0 | 03-01-2013
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Jo and Karen were very professional and friendly. They arrived when they said they would and their work was very thorough. I was very pleased with the final results.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Carol E.

5.0 | 01-22-2013
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
On time, very hard working and professional. We are going to use Dust Bunnies on a regular basis.
Gwen M. 

5.0 | 01-18-2013
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They did a great job.
Glenda I.

5 stars | 2-28-2018
Dust Bunnies did a wonderful job. The crew was professional, punctual and did an exceptional deep cleaning throughout the entire house. I would highly recommend them!
Nancy B.

5 stars | 12-4-2017
Jo was able to meet us on-site to give us an accurate quote (which was the same as the estimate) the day after I requested quotes. She luckily had a cancellation and squeezed us in the next day. The, three very polite and professional women, Maria, Gracie & Brenda worked hard and thoroughly cleaned our new home so that we can now start moving in. Thanks ladies!
Megan H.

5 | 07-10-2017
My experience with Joanne and Dust Bunnies has been great so far! They came out immediately upon my request for a quote. Very personable and friendly staff, with excellent follow through. My home was cleaned thoroughly as promised!! I will definitely plan to use their services again.
Christina S.

5/5 stars November 20, 2014
They arrived right on schedule and worked very diligently. My windows were clean and gleaming when the work was finished. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Cyndy H.

5/5 stars November 12, 2014
Joanne’s girls are very friendly and do a great job! Thanks!
Tayler M.

5/5 stars May 18, 2014
I have not had a cleaning service in many years. Jo came to my home, gave me an estimate, and we scheduled the first cleaning, Jo sent two ladies, who showed up on time and did a wonderful job. It took only two hours, and the quality of work was superb.
Lorry A.

5/5 stars May 1, 2014
Dust Bunnies did a great job! They showed up on time and had a tough task ahead of them as the job was bigger (or should I say dirtier) than they anticipated, They stayed later than expected to get most of the work completed and even came back a day later to finish up. Their price was also very reasonable compared to the quotes provided by other cleaning services I spoke to.
Gene W.

5/5 stars April 16, 2014
Jo and her team are very professional and did a very good job of cleaning my home.
They arrived as scheduled and took the time to go over any questions or concerns I had before they started.
I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Shannon D.

5/5 stars April 8, 2014
Joanne was prompt and friendly. The ladies who came and cleaned were AWESOME. They did a deep cleaning that made my house really ‘feel’ clean. They moved furinature and cleaned areas I could not get to by my self. Even my picky husband was happy. It was a great experience and I will have them back regularly .
Marydenyse O.

 

5 stars | 1-16-2018
Unbelievable!!! The quality of work was fantastic. I needed a short turnaround deep clean and they were not just reliable but they were down right perfect. Thank you so much.
Ryan M.

5 stars | 07-15-17
Joanne was responsive, and very professional from the start. I felt at ease with her in my home, and that’s rare for me. They did a great job for a first and much needed cleaning, and I’ll be using them regularly from here. So far so good.

5 stars | 07-17-17
Dust Bunnies did a great job cleaning my house. They were very friendly and at ease around my dogs. I appreciate the fast response and quality of the work.
Lisa H.

5/5 stars February 20, 2014
Great work. Friendly and great team leader. Kept everything on track and running smoothly. Overall good job!
Kevin M.

5/5 stars February 5, 2014
I spoke to Jo on the phone and she was quick to assign a crew to my home. The two ladies, Lynn and Jamie, were delightful and thorough. In all, the experience was great and resulted in a very clean house! They will be regulars here.
Jacqueline N.

5/5 stars February 1, 2014
Dust Bunnies cleaning service was excellent. Joanne and her girls at Dust Bunnies were very thorough, professional and very helpful. I would definitely hire them again.
Jane N.

5/5 stars January 31, 2014
Joann did a fantastic job cleaning my home. Her employees are all very personable and professional. My home has never been so clean as it is now that I found Dust Bunnies. I use them once a week and they are reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend this housekeeping service.
Charlyn Q.

5/5 stars October 16, 2013
Joanne did a fantastic job. I hired her for every two weeks. Her rates are reasonable. She was professional and courteous. I could not have asked for a better job done. My house was spotless. No matter how long it took, she stays until the job is done. A+ in my book.
Diane I.

5/5 stars October 1, 2013
Joanne did an amazing job for a very reasonable rate. Her communication was excellent as well; running a little late with an earlier appointment, she called and said she’d be half an hou later than expected, and she arrived on the dot of 12:30! She spent almost four hours and did the most thorough cleaning of my house that I’ve ever had done by any service. I would recommend Dust Bunnies to anyone.
Jonathan R.